Slow down, you move too fast.
You got to make the mornin' last.

Just kickin' down the cobblestones,
Lookin' for fun and feelin' groovy.
Ba da da da da da da, feelin' groovy.

Hello, lamppost, whatcha knowin'?
I come to watch your flowers growin'.
Ain'tcha got no rhymes for me?
Doo it doo doo, feelin' groovy.
Ba da da da da da da, feelin' groovy.

I got no deeds to do, no promises to keep.
I'm dappled and drowsy and ready to sleep
Let the morningtime drop all it's petals on me
Life, I love you, all is groovy!
Ba da da da da da da ba bap a dee...

Simon & Garfunkel "the 59th street bridge song (feelin-groovy)"
walküre meinte am 3. Aug, 11:59:
always on my mind, in my heart and soul ... 
Eriador antwortete am 3. Aug, 12:25:
And I'll do anythin' you ever dreamed to be complete
Little pieces of the nothin' that fall
Oh May
Put your arms around me
What you feel is what you are
And what you are is beautiful

goo goo dolls "slide" 
derGarfunkel meinte am 3. Aug, 17:35:
sowas hab ich nie gesagt. 
Eriador antwortete am 3. Aug, 17:50:
du heißt ja auch derGarfunkel und nicht kunstGarfunkel :) 
 

twoday.net AGB

xml version of this page

powered by Antville powered by Helma
Site Meter